‘It will be Okay. This will help’ – Gift Card Holder using MFT Die-namics

Hi! Today I want to share this simple gift card holder that I made using dies from My Favorite Things.

I am participating in the CAS Colours and Sketches Challenge #334 and the MFT Wednesday Sketch Challenge #453.

MFT Die-namics Used: Bird and Sprig - Birds of A Feather Branch and leaves - Tree Branch Stitched Circle - element of Blueprint 24 (retired) Copic Markers Used: Bird (Pumpkin Pie) - YR27, YR09, YR07, YR04  Branch (Soft Suede) - E39, E37, E35 Leaves (Garden Green) - G09, G07, G05 Stamps Used: MFT Stamps - Gift Card Greetings 

The insde of the card is a gift card holder. I used the landscape gift card groove from MFT’s Gift Card Grooves Dienamics.

Thank you for stopping by this happy little bloge

Happy Crafting Y’all, Erika

One comment

Comments are closed.